Milch Kuh

It’s simply not possible to be more laid back than Milch Kuh. Who can be surprised? If you are grazing in a sumptuous orchard and munching juicy cherries, sweet strawberries and refreshing lemons, then you hardly have a care in the world. And if you have come across this calm animal with a milk moustache, you’ll know that only the best milk comes into this Trolli bag.

Warm-hearted Milch Kuh is a genuine herd animal and likes to be around her family and friends. When she’s out and about with her best mates Playmouse and the Saure Glühwürmchen then boredom can just pack her bags and go for a holiday on the moon. One day the five friends generously gave ice cream away to passers-by. The passers-by were filled with joy – but the friends were filled with glee when the passers-by discovered little Saure Glühwürmchen in their ice-cream!

What we didn’t want to tell you: when we were filming our new advertising spot, Milch Kuh really provided us with a challenge. Her clumsiness created quite a furore across the entire film crew. Sometimes she knocked over coffee cups when turning around; sometimes she ran, yawning loudly, into the shot when we were taking the Glow Worm group pic; or she tripped over the cable with her delicate feet. She herself took it all serenely, laughed gallantly and simply got up off the floor again. It can happen. And as soon as she fluttered her innocent cow eyelashes at us, we had already forgotten about the trouble she had caused.

Contents & nutritional information

Single pieces

Product packagings

Milch Kuh

Since our Milch Kuh appeared on the meadow for the first time in 2004, all fruit gum fans have fallen in love with her. She gives you what you need for a perfect snack experience because she has plenty of fresh milk and calcium and is also suitable for people who need to avoid gluten.

Nutritional information

100g contain about:

calorific value
330 kcal
fat
0,4 g
carbohydrates
77 g
protein
5,8 g

Milch Kuh

Unbekümmerter als die Milch Kuh guckt wohl keiner aus der Wäsche. Wen wundert’s? Wer in einem üppigen Obstgarten weidet und sich saftige Kirschen, süße Erdbeeren und erfrischende Zitronen ins Maul fallen lässt, kann kaum Sorgen haben. Und wer das besonnene Wesen mal mit einem vollen Milchbart erwischt hat, weiß: hier kommt nur die beste Milch in die Trollitüte.

Die großherzige Milch Kuh ist ganz Herdentier und umgibt sich am liebsten mit Familie und Freunden. Wenn sie mit ihren besten Kumpels Playmouse und den Sauren Glühwürmchen unterwegs ist, kann die Langeweile ihre Koffer packen und Urlaub am Mond machen. Einmal haben die fünf Freunde ganz großzügig Eiscremetüten an Passanten verschenkt. Die Freude der Beschenkten war groß – aber noch größer war die Schadenfreude, als die Beschenkten kleine saure Glühwürmchen im Eis entdeckten!

Was wir euch auch nicht vorenthalten wollen: Beim Dreh für den neuen Spot ist die Milch Kuh eine Herausforderung gewesen. Mit ihrer tollpatschigen Art hat sie beim Film-Team ganz schön für Furore gesorgt. Mal hat sie beim Umdrehen Kaffeetassen abgeräumt, mal ist sie laut gähnend ins Glühwürmchen-Gruppenfoto gelaufen oder ist mit ihren kleinen Beinchen über Kabel gestolpert. Sie selbst hat es gelassen genommen, beherzt gekichert und ist einfach wieder aufgestanden. Kann ja mal passieren. Und sobald sie einem mit ihren treuherzigen Kuhaugen zugezwinkert hat, hat man auch schon vergessen, was sie eigentlich angestellt hat.

Mach auch du dein Leben trolliger!

Inhalt & Nährwertangaben

Einzelteile

Product packagings

Milch Kuh

Seit die Milch Kuh 2004 das erste Mal auf die Weide kam, hatten sich schon alle Fruchtgummi-Liebhaber in sie verliebt. Sie gibt einem alles, was man für ein Nascherlebnis braucht, denn in ihr steckt viel frische Milch und Calcium und ist auch für alle geeignet, die auf Gluten verzichten.

Nährwertangaben

100g enthalten ca.:

kcal
330 kcal
Fett
0,4 g
Kohlenhydrate
77 g
Eiweiß
5,8 g